Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> The Best Festival Rock Hits >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

(p) & (c) 2009 Emi Music Belgium
Ref. : 50999 9663412 7
Code barre : 5 099996 634127
Printed In The E.U.

Liste des titres :

  1. Let Me Entertain You (by Robbie Williams)
  2. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (by Coldplay)
  3. I Don't Wanna Dance (by Lady Linn & Her Magnificent 7)
  4. Happy Up Here (by R?yksopp)
  5. The Fear (by Lily Allen)
  6. I Kissed A Girl (by Katy Perry)
  7. One More Time / Aerodynamic (by Daft Punk)
  8. James Bond Theme (by Moby)
  9. She Wants To Move (by N.E.R.D.)
  10. Where Is My Mind? (by Placebo)
  11. Fake Plastic Trees (by Radiohead)
  12. The Ship Song (by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
  13. Because (by Novastar)
  14. Sun In Your Eyes (by Tom Helsen)
  15. Waterfront Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  16. Everything Counts (by Depeche Mode)
  17. Always On My Mind (by Pet Shop Boys)

<< Précédent <<
Top 50
>> Suivant >>
L'Affaire Farrewell
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés