Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Punk - Lost + Found >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

(p) & (c) 1996 Shanachie Entertainment Corp.
Ref. : Shanachie 5705
Code barre : 0 16351 57052 9
New York, U.S.A.

Liste des titres :

  1. Saints And Sinners (by Johnny And The Self Abusers - Featuring members of Simple Minds) Clip disponible
  2. Shakin' All Over (by Generation X - Featuring Billy Idol))
  3. Justifiable Homicide (by Dave Goodman & Friends - Featuring Sex Pistols' Steve Jones & Paul Cook and The Vibrators' Ben Brierley)
  4. Keys To Your Heart (by 101ers - Featuring The Clash's Joe Strummer)
  5. Where's Captain Kirk (by Spizzenergi)
  6. I'm In Love With The Girl On The Manchester Virgin Megastore Checkout Desk (by The Freshies)
  7. Television Screen (by The Radiators From Space - Featuring The Pogues' Phil Chevran)
  8. Johnny Won't Go To Heaven (by The Killjoys - Featuring Dexy's Midnight Runners' Kevin Rowland)
  9. Terminal Stupid (by The Sniveling Shits)
  10. Waiting For The Man (by Eater)
  11. (I Want To Be An) Anglepoise Lamp (Live) (by The Soft Boys - Featuring Robyn Hitchcock)
  12. Gabrielle (by The Nips - Featuring The Pogues' Shane MacGowan)
  13. New Order (by Generation X - Featuring Billy Idol))
  14. Smash It Up (by The Damned)
  15. Cosmonaut (by Riff Raff - Featuring Billy Bragg)

<< Précédent <<
Rock'Mantique 8
>> Suivant >>
New Wave classics
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés