Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Methods Of Dance >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

(p) & (c) 2008 Virgin Records Ltd.
Ref. : CDOVED 5
Code barre : 50999 2 13091 2 0
Printed in the EU

Liste des titres :

  1. Groove Thang (by B.E.F.)
  2. Going Under (by Devo)
  3. Soul Warfare (by Heaven)
  4. Love Song (Edit) Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  5. The Great Man's Secrets (by Magazine)
  6. The Art Of Parties (by Japan)
  7. Do Or Die (Special Edit) (by The Human League)
  8. No Ordinary Lover (by China Crisis)
  9. You're My Kind Of Climate (Party Mix) (by Rip Rig & Panic)
  10. Flesh And Blood (by Allez Allez)
  11. I Don't Depend On You (by The Men)
  12. Soundtrack For Every Heaven Instrumental
  13. I'm Afraid Of Me (Disconet Remix) (by Culture Club)
  14. The Secret Life Of Arabia (Dub Mix) (by B.E.F. featuring Billy Mackenzie)
  15. Speed Racer (by Devo)

<< Précédent <<
Rock'Mantique Top 100
>> Suivant >>
Top 50
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés