Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Rock Over London >> Détails

LP (33 tours)

[ Retour ]

LP (33 tours)

Ref. : RL 306

Liste des titres :

  1. Love Song (Live) Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (by The Costello Show)
  3. Radio Africa (by Latin Quarter)
  4. You Know So Well (by Peter Frampton)
  5. The Chant Has Begun (by Level 42)
  6. Perfect Day / Asylums In Jerusalem / Absolute / Wood Beed / The Word Girl (by Scritti Politti History Mix)
  7. Sanctify Yourself Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  8. Life's What You Make It (by Talk Talk)
  9. Phantom Of The Opera (by Sarah Brightman & Steve Harley)
  10. Walk Of Life (by Dire Straits)
  11. In A Lifetime (by Clannad)

<< Précédent <<
Hit Connection 4
>> Suivant >>
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés