Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Set Me Free >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

(p) 1991 Compact Music GmbH from Hostage Aid Ltd.
Ref. : 199020-2
Made in EEC

Liste des titres :

  1. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime (by The Korgis)
  2. Set Me Free (by Tood Rundgren & Utopia)
  3. Driftwood (by The Moody Blues)
  4. Happy Ending (by Gail Ann Dorsey)
  5. Every Day (by Steve Hackett)
  6. Hostage (by Mike Oldfield)
  7. The Morning Side (by Steve Winwood)
  8. Belfast Child Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  9. We Do'nt Need Another Hero (by Tina Turner)
  10. Never Promise Anyone Forever (by All About Eve)
  11. Perfect Strangers (by Deep Purple)
  12. Falling Through A Hole (by Dave Edmunds)
  13. The Man's Too Strong (by Dire Straits)
  14. Don't Give Up (by Peter Gabriel with Kate Bush)

<< Précédent <<
Hit Connection
>> Suivant >>
The Chiswick Story
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés