Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Hit Connection >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

(p) & (c) 1991 EMI - Virgin - BMG/Ariola
Ref. : 261.707
Code barre : 4 007192 617074

Liste des titres :

  1. Innuendo (by Queen)
  2. Let There Be Love Paroles disponibles Clip disponible
  3. Where Does My Heart Beat Now (by Céline Dion)
  4. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) (by Zucchero & Paul Young)
  5. Romantic World (by Dana Dowson)
  6. G.L.A.D. (by Kim Appelby)
  7. Shoul I Stay Or Should I Go (by The Clash)
  8. Play That Funky Music (by Vanilla Ice)
  9. Megamix (by Snap!)
  10. Unfinished Sympathy (by Massive)
  11. Mea Culpa (by Enigma)
  12. All Together Now (by The Farm)
  13. Lie To Me (by Chris Isaak)
  14. Losing My Religion (by R.E.M.)
  15. Joyride (by Roxette)
  16. Wind Of Change (by Scorpions)

<< Précédent <<
Hit Connection
>> Suivant >>
Set Me Free
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés