Celebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple MindsCelebrate Simple Minds
Life In A DayReal To Real CacophonyEmpires And DanceSons And FascinationSister Feelings CallNew Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)Sparkle In The RainOnce Upon A TimeStreet Fighting YearsReal LifeGood News From The Next WorldNéapolisNeon LightsCryBlack & White 050505Graffiti SoulBig MusicWalk Between World

Collection >> Uncut >> Détails

CD album

[ Retour ]

CD album

Ref. : UNCUT UG-35 41

Liste des titres :

  1. East Polar Opposite Can Dream (by Magoo)
  2. A Day In The Life Of Grand (by Ashley Park)
  3. Metal Mickey (by Suede)
  4. Lullaby 6000 (by Czars)
  5. Vapour Trail (by Ride)
  6. Betting On Trains (by Hem)
  7. Hooked Kiss (by Ben Christophers)
  8. New Favorite (by Alison Krauss & Union Station)
  9. Cowboy Song (by Thin Lizzy)
  10. Pale White Girls (by Bob Geldof)
  11. The Snow White Diner (by Handsome Family)
  12. Thrill Kill (by Damned)
  13. Holdin' Pattern (by Dr. John)
  14. The Needle & The Damage Done Paroles disponibles
  15. The Monkey (by Dave Bartholomew)
  16. Smog (by Dirty Pants)
  17. Let's Murder Vivaldi (by Ben and Jason)
  18. Lost Highway (by Billy Bob Thornton)

<< Précédent <<
Music Of The Millennium
>> Suivant >>
Hit Connection 2002.2
©2009-2021 Discology / Celebrate Simple Minds - Tous droits réservés